You can delete Prospect and Lead Accounts from your My List account list. To view a list of your accounts, from the Menu Bar, move your cursor over the Lists menu and select Accounts.
To Delete an Account:
- Move your cursor over the Account's name that you wish to delete
- Click the Gear icon, shown on the right side of the Account
- Select Delete, a dialog box will appear
- Click the Delete button to confirm your action
Note: Be aware that if the Account contains any contacts or activities, that the contact or activity will be permanently deleted when you delete the Account.
Keyword Search: accounts, delete accounts, how to delete accounts, can i delete accounts, who can delete accounts